wIld Card Assignment.

Originally I wanted to make something cool in Photoshop, but since I’m enrolled in Photoshop2 this semester I am confident I will have plenty of Photoshop projects to put in my portfolio. So instead I am going to make:

Logo and Packaging for a friend. She is going to make natural cleaning products. The packaging and identity should be something ‘Fresh and Sunny.’

Find a cheap way to package the cleaners, make the packaging for them, the logo for her and help her get the products marketed. I feel like this is a good project because it allows me to have more experience working with someone else, trying to make what they have in their mind, even if they aren’t that great at describing what the picture in their brain looks like.

She is really excited that I am willing to help her with this and I am excited to help her develop her product! I just wish I could live by her!

Leave a Reply

