Hollywood

Hollywood

My trip to Hollywood was an eye opener. It is amazing to me what people are satisfied with. Currently my desktop wallpaper from Our Paper Shop says: “Thanks for not being easily satisfied.” I didn’t really realize how true it was for me until I thought about it a bit. It seems so easy to get stuck in some rut of satisfaction, not that there is anything wrong with being satisfied with little but, come on, increase and multiply!! Make your life better, each and every day!! I am thankful for the adventurous spirit I was blessed with.
“Too many people go through life waiting for things to happen instead of making them happen!”  -Sasha Azevedo

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

