So many adventures

so many adventuresThere are so many adventures I would like to go on! Montana is brimming with adventuresome opportunities! One of the things I have been dying to try is rock climbing! Have you ever been? Montana Headwall is a great magazine to inspire your sense of adventure. Also Roxy has this #DAREYOURSELF contest going on right now, inspiring people to people to make their life an adventure. I was inspired by their campaign to make everyday an adventure by being the best I can be, even if it’s just regular life happening.

On an adventure note, I signed up for some Mountain Biking Classes that Flathead Fat Tires is offering! Super thrilled about them! Right now my mountain biking skills are all self taught and instinct, but feel like I could improve in a lot of areas so I’m pumped to be learning from some awesome ladies!

What kind of adventures do you have planned for this summer?

Tagged

Leave a Reply

