Instagram Obsession

I’ve been having so much fun posting pics on Instagram lately. I try to control myself, as to not blow up anyones feed! Here are some of the pics I’ve posted lately. You can view all of my photos here.

Canoe Lily Pad Lily

Lilies and lily pads we visited in the canoe on Seeley Lake

Ocean City Maryland

Life sized postcard on the boardwalk in Ocean City, Maryland, perfect photo op!

airplane sunset sky

Sunset from the airplane on a recent flight homeRed Lodge Cafe

Wandering around Red Lodge, Montana we found this adorable sign, and I had to convince the girls we needed a picture here.

Fall Foliage Dirt Road

Fall leaves on a soggy Sunday in Michigan

Lake Superior

Surfing with my brother and his friends in Lake Superior

St. Mary KOA

The St. Mary KOA has the most fantastic views of any KOA I’ve been to. It is fantastic waking up here!

Leave a Reply

